Enrollment Services

Enrollment Services

Think of it as Mission Control.

At the Enrollment Services Center (ESC) we help you with records and registration, financial aid, and student accounts.  We’re here to serve you!

The goal of Enrollment Services is to provide high quality services related to registration, financial aid, records, and student accounts in a one-stop environment to prospective students, current students, alumni, staff, faculty, and the general public. We are committed to providing exceptional service while exhibiting accuracy and efficiency in our work, valuing diversity and creativity, and maintaining integrity, professionalism, and respect.

Students go to the ESC for services related to course schedule, grades, transcripts, enrollment/degree verification, loan deferment certification, change of personal information, pass/fail option declaration, and graduation application, as well as financial aid information regarding FAFSA, student loans, scholarships, and the federal work-study program.

Paying of tuition, fees, and other charges, as well as adding flex dollars and munch money to the OneCard, are processed at the ESC.

Hours of Operation

The hours of operation for each Center are listed below along with telephone and fax numbers:

Jersey City Campus
By Appointment Only using QLess
Join ESC Line or Setup Appointment or Qless for Mobile app.
IN PERSON – By Appointment Only using QLess
Phone Numbers Registrar: (201) 761-6052
Student Accounts: (201) 761-7440
Financial Aid: (201) 761-6060
Email Addresses registrar@saintpeters.edu
studentaccounts@saintpeters.edu
financialaid@saintpeters.edu
Fax Numbers Registrar: (201) 761-6051
Student Accounts: (201) 761-7441
Financial Aid: (201) 761-6073
Mailing Address Saint Peter’s University
Enrollment Services Center
2641 Kennedy Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Mailing Address for Tuition Payments P.O. Box 40117
Newark, NJ 07101-4001
Physical Location McDermott Hall, 1st Floor

The Enrollment Services Center is closed on the following days:

  • Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 – University Closed
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 – University Closed
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 – University Closed
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 – Independence Day
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 – University Closed
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 – University Closed
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 – University Closed
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 – University Closed
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, 2021 – Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Thursday, December 24, 2021 through Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 – Dr. Martin Luther King’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 – President’s Day
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 – Good Friday
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 – Easter Monday