Business

Faculty & Administration

Full-Time Faculty

  • Karl C. Alorbi

    Assistant Professor
    B.A., University of Science & Technology, Ghana; M.S., Ph.D., University of Strathclyde, UK.
    Office: Dinneen Hall, G03
    Email: kalorbi@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6386

  • Raymond T. Butkus

    Lecturer
    B.S., Providence College; MBA, University of Puget Sound; Graduate of Harvard Advanced Management Program at Harvard School of Business.
    Office: Dinneen Hall, G05
    Email: rbutkus@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6388

  • Chanaz Gargouri

    Lecturer
    B.S., University of Tunis III; M.B.A., Saint Peter’s University.
    Office: Dinneen Hall, G03
    Email: cgargouri@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6385

  • Joseph Gilkey

    Assistant Professor, Executive Director of Ignite Institute and Director of the Center for Consumer Analytics
    B.B.A., Dowling College; MBA, Indiana University; Ph.D., International School of Management
    Office: Dinneen Hall, G010
    Email: jgilkey@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6395

  • Marilu Marcillo

    Dr. Marilu Marcillo

    Assistant Professor
    B.S. Alfred University; MBA, Centenary College; D.M. Institute for Advanced Studies at Colorado Technical University.
    Office: Dinneen Hall, G01
    Email: mmarcillo@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6387

  • John J. Hampton

    Professor of Business
    B.A., Stetson University; M.B.A., D.B.A. George Washington University.
    Office: Dinneen Hall, G07
    Email: jhampton@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6390

  • Mary McDonough

    B.S., Ramapo College; M.S., Upsala College; Ph.D., University of Nebraska.
    Email: mmcdonough@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6397

  • MaryKate Naatus

    Mary Kate Naatus

    Associate Professor, Chairperson
    B.A. The College of New Jersey; MBA New Jersey Institute of Technology, Ph.D Rutgers University.
    Office: Dinneen Hall, G01
    Email: mnaatus@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6393

Accountancy Full-Time Faculty

  • official seal

    *Kathleen Brough

    Associate Professor
    A.B., M.B.A., Rutgers; Certified Public Accountant.
    Email: kbrough@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6216

  • official seal

    Lori Ann Buza

    Associate Professor of Business Law
    B.A., Rutgers College; J.D., Rutgers School of Law
    Email: lbuza@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6213

  • official seal

    *Robert F. Koch

    Associate Professor
    B.S., Rider; M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson; Certified Public Accountant.
    Email: rkoch@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6217

  • official seal

    *Kevin A. Leeds

    Professor, Chairperson
    B.B.A., Saint Bonaventure; M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson; Certified Public Accountant.
    Email: kleeds@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6215

  • official seal

    *Andrew D. Pogogeff

    Associate Professor
    B.S., M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson; Certified Public Accountant.
    Email: apogogeff@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6218

  • official seal

    *Allen F. V. Zagier

    Professor
    B.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology; M.S., Columbia; M.S., New York University; M.B.A., George Washington; Certified Public Accountant.
    Email: azagier@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6212

Emeritus Faculty

  • official seal

    Richard J. Caccamise

    (1990) Associate Professor of Management
    B.S., Canisius; M.A., Seton Hall; M.B.A., Monmouth; Ed.D., Temple.

  • official seal

    Jeffrey Cross

    (1985) Associate Professor of Management
    B.S., Monmouth; M.B.A., Long Island University; D.B.A., Nova Southeastern.

  • official seal

    *Joyce Henson

    Associate Professor of Business
    B.S., Keene State College; M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson University; Ph.D., Fordham University.

  • official seal

    *Herman Lieberman

    (1978) Assistant Professor
    B,S., Virginia Polytechnic Institute; M.S., University of Michigan.

  • official seal

    *Irwin N. Talbot

    (1979) Associate Professor of Marketing
    B.A., Lafayette; M.P.A., Ph.D., New York University.

Adjunct Lecturers

  •  

    Zameer Baksh

    M.B.A.

  •  

    Karen A. Beerbower

    C.P.A., J.D.

  •  

    James P. Berado

    J.D.

  • Charles J. Birnberg

    M.B.A., C.P.A.

  • Frank A. Calvosa

    M.B.A.

  • George Campen

    J.D.

  • Anthony Cid

    M.B.A.

  • *James E. Del Vacchio

    M.B.A., C.P.A.

  • Phillip Delabar

    M.B.A.

  • Robert Donnelly

    M.B.A.

  • John Foley

    M.A.

  • Philip Gogarty

    J.D.

  • Dean A. Goettsch

    M.A.

  • Bruce S. Goldenberg

    M.B.A., C.P.A.

  • Ed Harrison

    M.B.A.

  • Terrence Hull

    J.D.

  • Carl Kirton

    M.B.A., D.N.P., R.N.

  • Brian R. Koch

    J.D.

  • Nikki Mederos

    M.B.A.

  • John Monaghan

    J.D.

  • *Ronald S. Radding

    J.D.

  • Mary Ryan

    B.S., C.P.A.

  • Anthony J. Savastano

    J.D.

*Recipient of the Bene Merenti award for more than 20 years of service to Saint Peter’s University