Online Programs

Faculty & Administration

Administrators

  • photo of Joseph V. Doria

    *Dr. Joseph V. Doria, Jr.

    Dean of the School of Education
    B.A., Saint Peter’s University; M.A., Boston College
    Ed.D., Columbia University Teachers College
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Phone: (201) 761-6190
    Email: jdoria@saintpeters.edu

    Prof. Doria’s Biography

  • photo of Anna Cicirelli

    *Dr. Anna Cicirelli

    Associate Dean of the School of Education,
    Director of the Doctoral Program in Higher Education

    B.A., Saint Peter’s College; M.A., Rutgers University
    Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Phone: (201) 761-6190
    Email: acicirelli@saintpeters.edu

    Prof. Cicirelli’s Biography

  • photo of Lori Ann Buza

    Michelle Cassaro

    Director of Field Placements and Certifications
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Phone: (201) 761-6192
    Email: mcassaro@saintpeters.edu

  • photo of Lori Ann Buza

    Dr. Susan R. Kukucka

    Director of Assessment
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Phone: (201) 761-6190
    Email: skukucka@saintpeters.edu

Full-Time Faculty

  • photo of Lori Ann Buza

    Jennifer Ayala

    Associate Professor
    B.A., Montclair State University; M.Phil., City University of New York; Ph.D., City University of New York Graduate Center.
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Email: jayala@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6193

    Prof. Ayala’s Biography

  • photo of Jung-ah Choi

    Dr. Jung-ah Choi

    Assistant Professor of Education
    B.A., Seoul National University; M.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Phone: (201) 761-6190
    Email: jchoi1@saintpeters.edu

    Prof. Choi’s Biography

  • photo of Michael Finetti

    Michael Finetti

    Assistant Professor
    B.S., Rutgers University; M.A., Seton Hall University; Ed.D., Seton Hall University.
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Phone: (201) 761-6198
    Email: mfinetti@saintpeters.edu

    Prof. Finetti’s Biography

  • photo of Nicole Luongo

    Nicole Luongo

    Associate Professor
    B.S., Bucknell University; M.A.E., Seton Hall University; Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University.
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Phone: (201) 761-6187
    Email: nluongo@saintpeters.edu

    Prof. Luongo’s Biography

  • photo of James P. Jacobson

    *James P. Jacobson

    Associate Professor
    B.A., M.A., Jersey City State University; M.A., Saint Peter’s University.
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Phone: (201) 761-6194
    Email: jjacobson@saintpeters.edu

  • photo of Sara Talis O'Brien

    Sara Talis O’Brien

    Professor
    B.A., M.A.T., College of William and Mary; Ed.D., Rutgers University.
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Phone: (201) 761-6189
    Email: sobrien@saintpeters.edu

    Prof. O’Brien’s Biography

Part-Time Faculty

*Bene Merenti