Online Programs

Faculty & Administration

    • Dr. Joseph V. Doria, Jr.

      Dean of the School of Education
      Ed.D., Columbia University; M.A., Boston College; B.A.,Saint Peter’s University
      Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
      Phone: (201) 761-6190
      Email: jdoria@saintpeters.edu

    • ana cicirelli

      Dr. Anna Cicirelli

      Associate Dean of the School of Education
      Director of the Doctoral Program in Higher Education
      Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University; M.A., Rutgers University; B.A.,Saint Peter’s University
      Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
      Phone: (201) 761-6190
      Email: acicirelli@saintpeters.edu

    • Dr. Maureen A. Blue

      Director of the Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership
      Ed.D., Seton Hall University; M.Ed., Kean University; B.A., New Jersey City University
      Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
      Email: mblue@saintpeters.edu
      Phone: (201) 761-6473

    • john hammett

      Dr. John E. Hammett III

      Professor and Chairperson of Mathematics
      Ed.D., Rutgers; M.S., Cornell University; B.A., Drew University
      Office: Loyola Hall Rm 21
      Email: jhammett@saintpeters.edu
      Phone: (201) 761-6349

    • official seal

      Dr. Jung-ah Choi

      Qualitative Design; Survey Research
      Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; M.A., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign; B.A., Seoul National University
      Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
      Email: jchoi@saintpeters.edu
      Phone: (201) 761-6179

Adjunct Lecturers

  • official seal

    Dr. Miriam L. Frolow

    Adjunct Professor, Research Design and Methods
    Ph.D., Seton Hall University; MPA, Seton Hall University; BA, George Washington University
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Email: mfrolow@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6473

  • official seal

    Dr. Albert H. Galloway

    Adjunct Professor, Administration and Governance of Higher Education
    Ph.D., Seton Hall University; M.A., Seton Hall University; B.S., Michigan State University
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Email: agalloway@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6473

  • Izbicki

    Dr. Edward F. Izbicki

    Adjunct Professor, Ethical Foundations and Social Responsibility
    Ed.D., Seton Hall University; Ed.S. Seton Hall University; M.A., Montclair State University; B.S., Seton Hall University
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Email: eizbicki@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6473

  • official seal

    Dr. David Turi

    Adjunct Professor, Statistics II; Finance, Budgeting and Resource Allocation
    Ph.D., Seton Hall University; M.B.A., Farleigh Dickinson University; B.B.A. Pace Univeristy
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Email: dturi@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6473

  • official seal

    Dr. Thomas Matarazzo

    Adjunct Professor, Curriculum Development and Instruction
    Ed.D., California Coast University; Ed.D., Seton Hall University; M.A., New Jersey City University; B.A., St. Frances College
    Office: Dinneen Hall, 2nd Floor
    Email: tmatarazzo@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6473