Academic Success Program

Chi Alpha Epsilon (XAE) National Honor Society Welcomes New Members

The following students were inducted: Shereen Abdeljaber ’17, Loyde Almirola ’17, Yosselyn Barrios-Gonzalez ’17, Jermaine Battle ’17, Nancy Borja-Valencia 17, Max Fajardo ’18, Cynthia Gonzalez ’17, Andrea Ojeda ’17, Amanda Santos ’17 and Rebecca Sanchez ’17.

On Thursday, April 27, ASP and TRIO Student Support Services welcomed 10 new members into the Chi Alpha Epsilon (XAE) National Honor Society. XAE was formed in 1989 to recognize the academic achievements of students selected to participate in higher education opportunity programs, such as EOF, ASP and TRIO.