Information Technology Services

Information Technology (IT) Governance Committee

IT Governance Committee sets technology vision and direction & provides assessment of the effectiveness of technology services and systems across the University

Committee Members

Mike DeVarti, Chair Information Technology
Fred Bonato Office of the Provost
Anna Cicirelli School of Education
Paul Ciraulo Finance and Business
Patricia Damm Enrollment Management and Marketing
Nicole DeCapua-Rinck Center for Academic Success and Engagement
Daisy DeCoster Library Services
Steven Jackson Information Technology
Nicole Luongo Faculty/Distance Learning Committee
Ben Scholz Enrollment Management and Marketing
Elena Serra Human Resources
Kamla Singh Office of the Registrar
David Surrey Faculty/Office of Faculty Development
Michael Thunell Advancement
Bert Vabre Information Technology
Travis Whisler Student Life and Development