Board of Trustees

Together we work towards a shared vision: “Saint Peter’s University will be recognized as a leading Jesuit institution in our region, by our success in graduating talented ethical students who will be leaders in their communities and fields, and by a reputation for creativity and innovation in urban education.

Board Materials

Click below to access the following the password protected Board materials:

    St. Ignatius Loyola
    St. Ignatius Loyola


    Nadine Davis Augusta ’93

    Noreen D. Beaman ’86

    Rev. Kenneth J. Boller, S.J.

    James M. Conti ’93

    Eugene J. Cornacchia, Ph.D. 

    Rev. Joseph S. Costantino, S.J.

    Julie M. DiGioia, M.D. ’73

    Kevin J. Downes ’73, vice-chair

    Eugene O. Flinn ’80

    Michael Gomez, Ed.D.

    Joseph R. Gromek ’68

    Rev. Steven Katsouros, S.J.

    Robert G. Lahita, M.D., Ph.D. ’67

    Charles M. Lizza, Esq. ’77

    Thomas P. Mac Mahon ’68

    George E. Martin, Ph.D.

    Francis A. McGrail ’79

    Niurka “Nikki” Mederos ’07, ’10

    Susan P. Mitchell-Abbate ’72

    Kenneth M. Moore ’91, chair

    Maureen L. Pergola ’94

    William T. Price III ’91

    Paul Schaetzle ’75

    Christina M. Shea ’00

    Maria Solorzano ’84

    Joan Balmer Tully ’72

    Toni Ann Turco ’86

    John B. Wilson, Esq. ’70, H ’18

    Trustee Emeriti

    William J. Cozine ’60

    Patricia Q. Sheehan H ’77

    Francis G. Ziegler ’63