Saint Peter's University

Frank J. Guarini School of Business Board of Advisors

The Board of Advisors is a senior volunteer advisory group that provides guidance to the KPMG Dean to enhance the School’s academic offerings, reputation and industry alignment.  The Board is comprised of a diverse group of distinguished business leaders who bring a wealth of expertise and insights from a variety of industry sectors.



Michael Hellriegel ’75 Board Chair Michael Hellriegel ’75 Board Chair
Executive Managing Director
Cambridge & Bowers Associates
David Barnitt David Barnitt
Founder and CEO
Attract Capital, LLC
Agnieszka Bartosiak ’00 Agnieszka Bartosiak ’00
Director, Regional Controlling & Data Management
Gloria Candelario Hossri, ‘00 ‘05 Gloria Candelario Hossri, ‘00 ‘05
Senior Director, Supply Chain Technology Strategy
Johnson & Johnson
Gregory Dell’Aquila Gregory Dell’Aquila
President, Mission50
President, JDA Group, LLC
Regis Devonish, ‘02 Regis Devonish, ‘02
Senior Trader, Head
The AES Corporation
Emeka Elenwune Emeka Elenwune, 06
Frank Giantomassi, ‘76 Frank Giantomassi, ‘76
Attorney at Law, Real Estate
Chiesa Shahinian & Giantomasi, CSG
Dan Geltrude Dan Geltrude
Managing Partner
Geltrude & Company LLC
Carlos Gutierrez Carlos Gutierrez, Vice Chair
Chief Marketing Officer
John Hammett John Hammett
Interim Dean and Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Guarini School of Business
Doug Houser Doug Houser
Managing Director, Head of Core Cash Management
GTS, Bank of America
Traci Jackson Traci Jackson
Executive Director
JPMorgan Chase Global Technology
Vanessa Lontoc, MBA, '00 Vanessa Lontoc, MBA, ’00
VP Marketing & Sales Operations
Engagement Labs
Tom Luddy Tom Luddy, Retired, ’74
Managing Director
JPMorgan Chase
Edward J. Majkowski, Jr., CPA ’92 Edward J. Majkowski, Jr., CPA ’92
Partner, Americas Insurance Sector and Consulting Leader
Niurka E. Mederos ’07 ’10 Niurka E. Mederos ’07 ’10
Director of External Affairs
Hackensack Meridian Health
Palisades Medical Center
Kelly A. Pecoraro ’90 Kelly A. Pecoraro ’90
Chief Financial Officer
Blue Foundry Bank
James Rizzo James G. Rizzo ’81
Bayonne Community Bank
Damiano Tulipani Damiano Tulipani ’09
SVP, Chief Information Security Officer
Provident Bank
Joseph Yewaisis Joseph Yewaisis ’96
Chairman & CEO
Union County Savings Bank