Enrollment Services

Enrollment Services

Think of it as Mission Control.

At the Enrollment Services Center (ESC) we help you with records and registration, financial aid, and student accounts.  We’re here to serve you!

The goal of Enrollment Services is to provide high quality services related to registration, financial aid, records, and student accounts in a one-stop environment to prospective students, current students, alumni, staff, faculty, and the general public. We are committed to providing exceptional service while exhibiting accuracy and efficiency in our work, valuing diversity and creativity, and maintaining integrity, professionalism, and respect.

Students go to the ESC for services related to course schedule, grades, transcripts, enrollment/degree verification, loan deferment certification, change of personal information, pass/fail option declaration, and graduation application, as well as financial aid information regarding FAFSA, student loans, scholarships, and the federal work-study program.

Paying of tuition, fees, and other charges, as well as adding flex dollars and munch money to the OneCard, are processed at the ESC.

Hours of Operation

The hours of operation for each Center are listed below along with telephone and fax numbers:

Jersey City Campus Englewood Cliffs Campus
Hours Monday – Thursday 8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Friday * 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
(see exceptions below)
Monday–Thursday 11:00 am – 7:00 pm
Friday* 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
(see exceptions below)
Phone (201) 761-6050 (201) 761-7485
(201) 568-7730
Email registrar@saintpeters.edu
Fax (201) 761-6051 (201) 568-6614
Mailing Address Saint Peter’s University
Enrollment Services Center
2641 Kennedy Blvd
Jersey City, NJ 07306
Saint Peter’s University
Hudson Terrace
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
Physical Location McDermott Hall, 1st Floor Main Building
* The Enrollment Services Center is closed on the following holidays for the 2016-2017 academic year:
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10, 2016 – Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 – Thanksgiving Eve
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 – Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 – Observance of New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 – Observance of Dr. Martin Luther King’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 – President’s Day
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 – Holy Thursday
  •  Friday, April 14, 2017 – Good Friday
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 – Easter Monday
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Day