Advancement

Contact Us

The Office of Advancement and External Affairs encompasses the Offices of Annual Giving, Corporate and Foundation Relations, Donor Relations, Planned Giving, Advancement Operations, Alumni Engagement and University Communications.  Please contact us with any questions about alumni events, giving opportunities or media-related activity. For general inquiries, please email advancement@saintpeters.edu.

Vice President’s Office – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, First Floor

Leah M. Leto, M.Ed.
Vice President for Advancement and External Affairs
(201) 761-6110
lleto@saintpeters.edu

Advancement – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, First Floor

Scott Donovan
Director of Annual Giving
(201) 761-6109
sdonovan@saintpeters.edu

Christopher Hansen ’04
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(201) 761-6104
chansen@saintpeters.edu

Sharon Morrissey, M.B.A., M.Ed. ’13
Director of Planned Giving
(201) 761-6126
smorrissey@saintpeters.edu

Emory Edwards
Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations
(201) 761-6108
eedwards@saintpeters.edu

Michael Thunell
Director of Advancement Operations
(201) 761-6127
mthunell@saintpeters.edu

Tanya Reyes-Storey
Advancement Operations Officer for Data Management
(201) 761-6105
treyesstorey@saintpeters.edu

Jessica Facchini ’15, ’20
Advancement Operations Officer for Gift Stewardship
(201) 761-6117
jfacchini@saintpeters.edu

Advancement – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, Room 302

Linda Moore
Senior Director of Leadership and Planned Giving
(201) 761-6128
lmoore2@saintpeters.edu

Alumni Engagement – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, Room 105

Claudia Pope-Bayne
Director of Alumni Engagement
(201) 761-6111
cpopebayne@saintpeters.edu

Liliana Huerta
Alumni Engagement Officer
(201) 761-6112
lhuerta@saintpeters.edu

University Communications – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, Room 305

Sarah Malinowski Ferrary
Executive Director of University Communications
(201) 761-6239
smalinowski@saintpeters.edu

Angeline Boyer
Assistant Director of Media Relations
(201) 761-6238
aboyer1@saintpeters.edu

 

Fax Numbers

VP/Advancement /Alumni Engagement Fax: (201) 761-6101
University Communications Fax: (201) 761-6241