Advancement

Contact Us

The Office of Advancement and External Affairs encompasses the Offices of Advancement Operations, Alumni Engagement, Annual Giving, Leadership and Planned Giving, Partnerships and Institutional Relations and University Communications.  Please contact us with any questions about alumni events, giving opportunities or media inquiries. For general inquiries, please email advancement@saintpeters.edu.

Vice President’s Office – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, First Floor

Leah M. Leto, M.Ed.
Vice President for Advancement and External Affairs
(201) 761-6110
lleto@saintpeters.edu

Advancement Operations – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, First Floor

Michael Thunell
Director of Advancement Operations
(201) 761-6127
mthunell@saintpeters.edu

Sonia Aquije
Advancement Operations Project Coordinator
(201) 761-6118
saquije@saintpeters.edu

Tanya Reyes-Storey
Advancement Operations Officer for Data Management
(201) 761-6105
treyesstorey@saintpeters.edu

Alumni Engagement – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, Room 105

Claudia Pope-Bayne
Senior Director of Alumni Engagement
(201) 761-6111
cpopebayne@saintpeters.edu

Liliana Huerta
Alumni Engagement Officer
(201) 761-6112
lhuerta@saintpeters.edu

Annual Giving – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, First Floor

Scott Donovan
Director of Annual Giving
(201) 761-6109
sdonovan@saintpeters.edu

Leadership and Planned Giving – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, First Floor

Linda Moore
Senior Director of Leadership and Planned Giving
(201) 761-6128
lmoore2@saintpeters.edu

Christopher Hansen ’04
Leadership Gifts Officer
(201) 761-6104
chansen@saintpeters.edu

Sharon Morrissey, M.B.A., M.Ed. ’13
Director of Planned Giving
(201) 761-6126
smorrissey@saintpeters.edu

Partnerships and Institutional Relations – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, First Floor

Emory Edwards
Senior Director of Partnerships and Institutional Relations
(201) 761-6108
eedwards@saintpeters.edu

Gerald Gabinete
Institutional Relations Officer
(201) 761-6106
ggabinete@saintpeters.edu

University Communications – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, Room 302

Sarah Malinowski Ferrary
Assistant Vice President University Communications
(201) 761-6239
smalinowski@saintpeters.edu

Angeline Boyer
Director of University Communications 
(201) 761-6238
aboyer1@saintpeters.edu

Fax Numbers

VP/Advancement /Alumni Engagement Fax: (201) 761-6101
University Communications Fax: (201) 761-6241