Advancement

Contact Us

The Office of Advancement and External Affairs encompasses the Offices of Annual Giving, Corporate and Foundation Relations, Donor Relations, Planned Giving, Advancement Operations, Alumni Engagement and University Communications.  Please contact us with any questions about alumni events, giving opportunities or media-related activity. For general inquiries, please call (201) 761-6107 or contact advancement@saintpeters.edu.

Vice President’s Office – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, First Floor

Leah M. Leto, M.Ed.
Vice President for Advancement and External Affairs
(201) 761-6110
lleto@saintpeters.edu

Alice Trindade
Secretary
(201) 761-6102
atrindade@saintpeters.edu

Advancement – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, First Floor

Sarah Lacz
Assistant Vice President of Advancement and Alumni Engagement
(201) 761-6103
slacz@saintpeters.edu

Jessica Facchini
Stewardship Officer
(201) 761-6117
jfacchini@saintpeters.edu

Emory Edwards
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
(201) 761-6108
eedwards@saintpeters.edu

Sharon Morrissey, M.B.A., M.Ed. ’13
Director of Planned Giving
(201) 761-6126
smorrissey@saintpeters.edu

Scott Donovan
Director of Annual Giving
(201) 761-6109
sdonovan@saintpeters.edu

Quinnetta Williams
Annual Giving Officer
(201) 761-6115
qwilliams2@saintpeters.edu

Michael Thunell
Director of Advancement Operations
(201) 761-6127
mthunell@saintpeters.edu

Tanya Reyes-Storey
Advancement Operations Officer
(201) 761-6105
treyesstorey@saintpeters.edu

Daria Walsh
Advancement Operations Officer for Research
(201) 761-6118
dwalsh2@saintpeters.edu

Advancement – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, Room 302

Linda Moore
Senior Director of Leadership and Planned Giving
(201) 761-6128
lmoore2@saintpeters.edu

Janine Repka
Assistant Director of Leadership Giving
(201) 761-6129
jrepka1@saintpeters.edu

Alumni Engagement – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, Room 105

Claudia Pope-Bayne
Director of Alumni Engagement
(201) 761-6111
cpopebayne@saintpeters.edu

Thomas J. Gaudet
Alumni Engagement Project Coordinator
(201) 761-6106
tgaudet@saintpeters.edu

University Communications – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, Room 305

Sarah Malinowski Ferrary
Executive Director of University Communications
(201) 761-6239
smalinowski@saintpeters.edu

Angeline Boyer
Assistant Director of Media Relations
(201) 761-6238
aboyer1@saintpeters.edu

AnnMarie Gervasio
Communications Officer
(201) 761-6240
agervasio@saintpeters.edu

Melissa Murray
Communications Coordinator
(201) 761-6243

Fax Numbers

VP/Advancement /Alumni Engagement Fax: (201) 761-6101
University Communications Fax: (201) 761-6241