Accountancy

Faculty & Administration

Full-time Faculty

  • Karen A. Beerbower

    Assistant Professor
    B.S., Saint Peter’s University, J.D., Arizona State University, C.P.A.
    Email: kbeerbower@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6214

  • *Kathleen Brough

    Associate Professor
    A.B., M.B.A., Rutgers; Certified Public Accountant.
    Email: kbrough@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6216

  • Lori Ann Buza

    Chairperson, Associate Professor of Business Law
    B.A., Rutgers University; J.D., Rutgers University; Licensed Attorney at Law.
    Email: lbuza@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6213

  • *Kevin A. Leeds

    Professor
    B.B.A., Saint Bonaventure; M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson; Certified Public Accountant.
    Email: kleeds@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6215

  • *Andrew D. Pogogeff

    Associate Professor
    B.S., M.B.A., Fairleigh Dickinson; Certified Public Accountant.
    Email: apogogeff@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6218

  • *Allen F. V. Zagier

    Professor
    B.S., New Jersey Institute of Technology; M.S., Columbia; M.S., New York University; M.B.A., George Washington; Certified Public Accountant.
    Email: azagier@saintpeters.edu
    Phone: (201) 761-6212

Adjunct Lecturers

  • James P. Berado

    J.D.

  • Brigid D’Sousa

    M.B.A., C.P.A.

  • Mary Ryan

    B.S., C.P.A.

*Recipient of the Bene Merenti award for more than 20 years of service to Saint Peter’s University