Library

Staff Directory

Library Administration

Daisy DeCoster, MLIS, MBA
Interim Director

201-761-6465

ddecoster@saintpeters.edu

Jersey City Reference

Ilona MacNamara, MLS, MA
Librarian – Reference & Exhibits Coordinator

201-761-6463

Daisy DeCoster, MLIS, MBA
Senior Assistant Librarian – Instruction
201-761-6465
ddecoster@saintpeters.edu
Mark Graceffo, MLIS, MSW
Librarian – Reference
201-761-6464
mgraceffo@saintpeters.edu

Englewood Cliffs Reference

Mark Graceffo, MLIS, MSW
Librarian

201-761-7488

Technical Services

Ann Marie Ziadie, MLIS, MA
Senior Assistant Librarian – Collection Development & Reference
201-761-6459
Catherine Miller, BA
Acquisitions Assistant

201-761-6457

cmiller@saintpeters.edu
Scott Kushner, MLS
Assistant Librarian — Systems and Emerging Technologies

201-761-6456

skushner@saintpeters.edu

Archives

Mary Kinahan-Ockay, DIP.ANGLO-IRISH LIT, BA
University Archivist

201-761-6462

Emeriti Librarians

Thomas Kenny, Ph.D (1986 – 2013)
Edmund F.X. Ivers, S.J. (1960-1980)*
Grace W. Schut, MLS (1947-1993)*
*Deceased

Public Services

Satin Lewis, MA
Library Technican/ Departmental Secretary

201-761-6453

slewis3@saintpeters.edu
Tasheeda Capers, BA
Circulation Services Coordinator

201-761-6461

tcapers@saintpeters.edu
Alexander Tropel
Library Technical Assistant, InterLibrary Loan
201-761-6461 atropel@saintpeters.edu
Gilbert Monyancha, BA
Library Technical Assistant (weekend)

201-761-6461

gmonyancha@saintpeters.edu
Ella, Therapy Dog
Per Diem Staff (Finals Week)
About Me
Circulation

201-761-6461

Reference

201-761-6460