Advancement

Contact Us

The Office of Advancement and External Affairs encompasses the Offices of Annual Giving, Corporate and Foundation Relations, Donor Relations, Planned Giving, Advancement Records, Alumni Relations and University Communications.  Please contact us with any questions about alumni events, giving opportunities or media-related activity. For general inquiries, please call (201) 761-6107 or contact advancement@saintpeters.edu.

Vice President’s Office – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, First Floor

Leah M. Leto, M.Ed.
Vice President for Advancement and External Affairs
(201) 761-6110
lleto@saintpeters.edu

Alice Trindade
Secretary
(201) 761-6102
atrindade@saintpeters.edu

Advancement – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, First Floor

Sarah Lacz
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
(201) 761-6103
slacz@saintpeters.edu

Jessica Facchini
Administrative Assistant of Advancement
(201) 761-6117
jfacchini@saintpeters.edu

Emory Edwards
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
(201) 761-6108
eedwards@saintpeters.edu

Sharon Morrissey, M.B.A., M.Ed. ’13
Director of Planned Giving
(201) 761-6126
smorrissey@saintpeters.edu

Ana Cravo, CFRE
Director of Annual Giving
(201) 761-6104
acravo@saintpeters.edu

Scott Donovan
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(201) 761-6109
sdonovan@saintpeters.edu

Robert Koch
Advancement Officer for Gift Stewardship
(201) 761-6112
rkoch1@saintpeters.edu

Jeffrey Austin
Director of Advancement Services
(201) 761-6118
jaustin@saintpeters.edu

Michael Thunell
Manager of Research and Analysis
mthunell@saintpeters.edu

Kathleen Wetherell
Assistant Manager of Advancement Records
(201) 761-6105
kwetherell@saintpeters.edu

Elaine Esposito
Advancement Clerk
(201) 761-6107
eesposito@saintpeters.edu

Advancement – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, Room 302

Linda Moore
Director of Leadership Giving
(201) 761-6128
lmoore2@saintpeters.edu

Janine Repka
Assistant Director of Leadership Giving
(201) 761-6129
jrepka1@saintpeters.edu

Alumni Engagement – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, Room 105

Gloria Mercurio, M.A.
Executive Director of Alumni Engagement
(201) 761-6125
gmercurio@saintpeters.edu

Claudia Pope-Bayne
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
(201) 761-6111
cpopebayne@saintpeters.edu

Karen Hackett
Senior Alumni Engagement Officer
(201) 761-6113
khackett@saintpeters.edu

University Communications – Hilsdorf Faculty Hall, Room 305

Sarah Malinowski Ferrary
Executive Director of University Communications
(201) 761-6239
smalinowski@saintpeters.edu

Angeline Boyer
Assistant Director of Media Relations
(201) 761-6238
aboyer1@saintpeters.edu

AnnMarie Gervasio
Communications Officer
(201) 761-6240
agervasio@saintpeters.edu

Catherine Mernar
Project Coordinator
(201) 761-6243
cmernar@saintpeters.edu

Fax Numbers

VP/Advancement /Alumni Engagement Fax: (201) 761-6101
University Communications Fax: (201) 761-6241