New Members Inducted into the National Political Science Honor Society

inducteesFive political science students were inducted into the Theta Chi Chapter of the  National Political Science Honor Society, Pi Sigma Alpha, on Thursday, April 30. Pictured here are four of the students along with faculty from the political science department. Seated from left to right is Jennifer Liriano, Oliver Bellomi and Franchesca Ortiz. The group standing from left to right is Dr. Philip Plotch, Dr. Alain Sanders, Dr. Anna Brown, Dr. Alexander Mirescu and Gregory Wall. The fifth student who was inducted, Manolita Duran, is completing her studies in Spain this semester. Congratulations political science students!