Grant Winners

tri-beta grant winnersAbove, Biology Professor Laura H. Twersky, Ph.D., and Assistant Biology Professors Maria Agapito, Ph.D., and Jill Callahan, Ph.D., are pictured with some of the students who received TriBeta Research Foundation grants: Robert Graffin ’17, Laura Kelly ’16 and Sophia Touri ’18. The other recipients, Summen Mushtaq ’16 and Valentina Osorio ’16, are not pictured.